Personal tools

Category:Academic Affairs

From Appalachian State University Policy Manual

Jump to: navigation, search

Appalachian owes its national reputation as a distinguished comprehensive university to the generations of devoted faculty, staff, and administrators who have served it over the past century. The Office of Academic Affairs is committed to the principle that providing students with ready access to skilled and dedicated faculty remains the surest formula for producing graduates of exceptional quality. In classrooms, laboratories, libraries and studios across our campus - and, increasingly, all across the globe - Appalachian's faculty and students are carrying that tradition forward into new times and new places.

Under the Office of Academic Affairs you will find:

  1. College of Arts and Sciences
  2. Walker College of Business
  3. Reich College of Education
  4. College of Fine and Applied Arts
  5. Cratis D. Williams Graduate School
  6. College of Health Sciences
  7. Hayes School of Music
  8. University College